Loading Events
This event has passed.
Click to register for our Ask The Experts Webcast

Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia (PCFA) invites you to attend our Ask The Experts Webcast. Join us for an engaging panel discussion with leading health professionals.

DATE 
Thursday 26 September 2019

WHERE
Online – join via computer, smart phone and tablet.

TIME
7:00pm – 8:00pm (AEST) – QLD, NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS

6:30pm – 7:30pm (ACST) – NT, SA

5:00pm – 6:00pm (AWST) – WA

Registration is essential.

Click to register for our Ask The Experts Webcast

Hosted by SBS Presenter Ricardo Goncalves, this interactive forum will be guided by the audience and cover key topics such as:

  • What is distress after a prostate cancer diagnosis?
  • What can make distress worse?
  • Support available to men and their partners

To register and for more information go to
www.pcfa.org.au/asktheexperts

Share with others who may wish to attend
Forward this email to a friend

Not available to join us live?
Register and stay connected to view webcast post recording via onlinecommunity.pcfa.org.au

This event is proudly sponsored by

Astellas
Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia

Free call: 1800 220 099
pcfa.org.au

FOLLOW US AND JOIN THE
#ASKTHEEXPERTS